• Download Adam Lambert
  • Download Skrillex
  • Download Arctic Monkeys
  • Download The Cranberries
  • Download Evanescence

Download Bonfire

Download Bonfire
  • Born: 01 January 1986
  • Genre: Pop/Rock
  • Releases: 46


Bonfire is a German heavy metal group from Ingolstadt, Germany, that began in 1980 under the name Cacumen and became Bonfire in 1985. Personnel has changed over time, with the only permanent founding member being singer Claus Lessmann. As of the early '90s, the band was filled out by drummer Edgar Patrik, guitarist Michael Voss, guitarist Angel Schaeffer, and bassist Joerg Deisinger. Bonfire released their debut album, Don't Touch That Light, in 1986, and their second, Fireworks, in 1987. Their third album, Point Blank (1989), reached the U.K. charts. Their fourth album, Knockout, was released in 1991.


Latest search