• Download Adam Lambert
  • Download Michael Jackson
  • Download Wiz Khalifa
  • Download Evanescence
  • Download Radiohead

Download Hooverphonic

Download Hooverphonic
  • Country: BE
  • Born: 01 January 1995
  • Genre: Pop/Rock, Electronic
  • Releases: 22


The Belgian ambient pop band Hooverphonic featured vocalist Liesje Sadonius, guitarist/programmer Alex Callier, keyboardist Frank DuchĂȘne, and guitarist Raymond Geerts. Known simply as Hoover across Europe, the group made their initial splash contributing the song "2Wicky" to the soundtrack of the 1996 Bernardo Bertolucci film Stealing Beauty, followed a year later by the full-length New Stereophonic Sound Spectacular. Sadonius left Hooverphonic a short time later, and was replaced by vocalist Geike Arnaert in time to record 1998's Blue Wonder Power Milk. The Magnificent Tree followed two years later.


Latest search