• Download Demi Lovato
  • Download Linkin Park
  • Download Miley Cyrus
  • Download The Strokes
  • Download Adam Levine

Download Nicole Willis

Download Nicole Willis
  • Born: 26 December 1963
  • Genre: R&B, Electronic
  • Releases: 2


Before her debut album, Soul Makeover, Nicole Willis gained experience in the music industry through doing guest vocals on a range of artist albums. On the Leftfield album Rhythm and Stealth she appeared on "Swords." She has also worked with Curtis Mayfield, The The, Wax Poetic, and Deee-Lite. In October of 2000, she released her solo debut and also sat in as producer along side Maurice Fulton and Jimi Tenor (who is also her husband). The album rested somewhere in between modern R&B and pop, with Willis' vocals in the forefront.


Latest search