• Download Green Day
  • Download Gorillaz
  • Download Arctic Monkeys
  • Download Radiohead
  • Download Lady Gaga

Download 15 Years Of Fokuz: Present

by Various Artists
  • Release type: Album
  • Year: 2014
  • Tracks: 14
  • Duration: 78:30
  • Size, Mb: 567.74
  • Bitrate: FLAC
  • Genre: Pop/Rock, Electronic, International

Sorry, but preview of FLAC releases is not supported.


California-based DJ Greyboy (aka Andreas Stevens) has been putting down laidback, groove-oriented electronica since his acid jazz-influenced 1994 classic, FREESTYLIN'. Since then Greyboy has expanded his sonic canvas to include hip-hop, rare groove, and world music, yet has stayed true to his original jazz-inspired sound. 15 YEARS OF WEST COAST COOL brings together some of the tracks for which Greyboy is well known, including the underground hit “Unwind Your Mind.” The set also includes rare tracks, previously unreleased material, and collaborations with Sharon Jones, Shawn Lee, Quantic, and Jeremy Ellis. The set serves up no shortage of sophisticated arrangements, alluring textures, and irresistible grooves.

Latest search