• Download Rammstein
  • Download Pitbull
  • Download Ozzy Osbourne
  • Download Imagine Dragons
  • Download Linkin Park

Download All For You

by Glenn Jones
  • Release type: Album
  • Year: 1990
  • Tracks: 12
  • Duration: 51:22
  • Size, Mb: 94.72
  • Bitrate: MP3 256
  • Genre: R&B, New Age


Singer Glenn Jones' best '90s-era album was All For You. His vocals confidently float over the percolating "Stay" (not the same named song written by LaLa and recorded earlier by Jones). The number-six R&B Billboard hit was produced by Bobby Khomeni and Mark Stevens. Hitmaker Teddy Riley produces the mid-tempo beatbox ballad "Let's Try Again," which offers Jones's most intimate song on the CD. Timmy Allen Freddie Jackson (Backstreet Boys) produces the upbeat "Let Me Be the One You're With," the slow jam duet "That's the Way Love Should Be," and the mellow album title track. The Wayne Braithwaite-produced "No Additional Love" could easily fit on a smooth jazz radio play list. The U.S. CD reissue boasts an extended version of "Stay." The Japanese import CD of All For You lists the bonus track "Living in the Limelight."

Latest search