• Download Deadmau5
  • Download Linkin Park
  • Download Evanescence
  • Download Katy Perry
  • Download U2

Download Babel (Deluxe Edition)

by Mumford & Sons
  • Release type: Album
  • Year: 2012
  • Tracks: 15
  • Duration: 63:33
  • Size, Mb: 371.52
  • Bitrate: FLAC
  • Genre: Pop/Rock, Folk, Country

Sorry, but preview of FLAC releases is not supported.


Recorded in Delhi, India in a makeshift studio at an arts and culture school with traditional Rajasthani musicians, Dharohar Project, Laura Marling & Mumford & Sons features four collaborations, including multicultural mash-ups of Marling’s spirited “Devil’s Spoke” and Mumford & Sons’ “To Darkness.”

Latest search