• Download One Direction
  • Download Imagine Dragons
  • Download Katy Perry
  • Download Miley Cyrus
  • Download Arctic Monkeys

Download Celtic Garden

by David Arkenstone
  • Release type: Album
  • Year: 2014
  • Tracks: 12
  • Duration: 51:29
  • Size, Mb: 307.31
  • Bitrate: FLAC
  • Genre: New Age

Sorry, but preview of FLAC releases is not supported.


California's David Arkenstone mixes cinematic and rock elements into his new age sonic tapestries, many of which have a distinct Celtic feel and edge, as does this set, which pays tribute to the Celtic-tinged music of Sarah Brightman, Enya, and Secret Garden. Fans of Arkenstone's earlier releases -- Celtic Sanctuary (2007), Spirit of Ireland (2007), Be Thou My Vision (2008), Celtic Romance (2008), and Celtic Chillout (2010) -- will undoubtedly be pleased with this outing as well.

Latest search