• Download Lily Allen
  • Download Ne-Yo
  • Download Pitbull
  • Download Kylie Minogue
  • Download Arctic Monkeys

Download Christmas Is Here!

by Pentatonix
  • Release type: Album
  • Year: 2018
  • Tracks: 12
  • Duration: 32:30
  • Size, Mb: 74.68
  • Bitrate: MP3 320


Pentatonix's third holiday album, Christmas Is Here! became the a cappella quintet's third straight to top the Billboard holiday albums chart. Offering a combination of Christmas classics and songs like the winter-themed "Sweater Weather," originally by pop group the Neighbourhood, and "When You Believe" from The Prince of Egypt, high-profile guests include Maren Morris and Kelly Clarkson. The latter is featured on a reverent cover of Amy Grant's "Grown-Up Christmas List." On the more flamboyant side is "Here Comes Santa Claus" and album highlight "Making Christmas" from The Nightmare Before Christmas, which retains the original's sinister tone. Christmas Is Here! closes with a tempo-, time signature-, and key-shifting version of "Jingle Bells" that finds the singers accompanied by an orchestra.

Latest search