• Download Mika
  • Download Aerismith
  • Download Demi Lovato
  • Download Cher Lloyd
  • Download Skrillex

Download Deemo Collection: Game Soundtrack

by Various Artists
  • Release type: Ost
  • Year: 2013
  • Tracks: 32
  • Duration: 74:21
  • Size, Mb: 94
  • Bitrate: MP3 176
  • Genre: Pop/Rock, Electronic, International


This installment in the 20th Century Masters: The Millennium Collection series is an excellent 11-track overview of Marvin Gaye and Tammi Terrell's legendary duet partnership, made all the more invaluable by Motown's inexplicable failure to keep any other Gaye/Terrell compilation in print. All the important items are here, from "Your Precious Love" and "Ain't No Mountain High Enough" to "Ain't Nothing Like the Real Thing" and "You're All I Need to Get By." While other volumes in this overall pretty decent budget-line series still have a definite feeling of incompleteness, this one plays like a detailed look at Gaye and Terrell's best material together; it differs from the early-'70s comp Marvin Gaye and Tammi Terrell: Greatest Hits by omitting "What You Gave" and "The Onion Song," and including "Two Can Have a Party."

Latest search