• Download Arctic Monkeys
  • Download 30 Seconds To Mars
  • Download Bruno Mars
  • Download Eminem
  • Download Miley Cyrus

Download E=2MC's

by Soprano, Soprano - RedK, R.E.D.K.
  • Release type: Album
  • Year: 2012
  • Tracks: 12
  • Duration: 53:16
  • Size, Mb: 122.1
  • Bitrate: MP3 320
  • Genre: Rap, R&B


One of the most prolific collaborators on the French hip-hop scene, former Psy 4 de la Rime rapper Said M'Roubaba, aka Soprano, teamed up with fellow Marseilles MC Carpe Diem's R.E.D.K. for an entire album with his fourth studio effort, E=2MC's. The follow-up to 2011's Le Corbeau saw the Street Skillz labelmates also join forces with Nouvelle Star finalist Sarah Riani ("Le Temps D'une Pause") and R.E.D.K.'s collective ("Secret De Polichinelle") on 12 tracks, including the singles "Avant de S'en Aller" and "Meskine."

Latest search