• Download Ozzy Osbourne
  • Download Lmfao
  • Download Breaking Benjamin
  • Download Eminem
  • Download Michael Jackson

Download Elvis Sings "The Wonderful World Of Christmas"

by Elvis Presley
  • Release type: Album
  • Year: 1971
  • Tracks: 13
  • Duration: 40:16
  • Size, Mb: 52.98
  • Bitrate: MP3 192
  • Genre: Pop/Rock


Elvis Presley's 1971 holiday album Elvis Sings "The Wonderful World of Christmas" may not be as irresistible as his 1957 masterpiece Christmas Album, but it's nevertheless an enjoyable record. There are no surprises here, either in the selection of tunes ("O Come, All Ye Faithful," "The First Noel," "Winter Wonderland," "Merry Christmas, Baby") or in its soul and country-inflected pop arrangements, but it's a solid record that will please Elvis fans.

Latest search