• Download Shakira
  • Download Hollywood Undead
  • Download Korn
  • Download One Direction
  • Download Kylie Minogue

Download Hits Of Phil Collins

by Royal Philharmonic Orchestra, Louis Clark
  • Release type: Compilation
  • Year: 1990
  • Tracks: 10
  • Duration: 44:34
  • Size, Mb: 102.2
  • Bitrate: MP3 320
  • Genre: Easy Listening


Ten of Collins' soft-rock hits (including "In the Air Tonight," "One More Night," and the cover of "Groovy Kind of Love") are given a smooth, friendly easy-listening treatment on this disc; the only drawback are the oppressive synthesized drums, which give the entire recording a mechanical feel.

Latest search