• Download Korn
  • Download coldplay
  • Download Pitbull
  • Download Mika
  • Download Nicki Minaj

Download House Party Vol. 1 (Mixed By DJ Sox)

by Various Artists
  • Release type: Album
  • Year: 2009
  • Tracks: 13
  • Duration: 67:39
  • Size, Mb: 84.17
  • Bitrate: MP3 192
  • Genre: Pop/Rock, Electronic, International


The third installment of Yoshitoshi's highly successful mix series takes two relatively obscure DJs with a regional favoring and thrusts them into the international spotlight. As if having to fill the shoes of progressive house legends Deep Dish, Yoshitoshi raises the stakes even higher by presenting two relative newcomers to the global electronic community. The first disc finds the U.K.'s Desyn Masiello taking things into darker house territory; fusing elements of progressive house with the grooves of deeper house than normally expected from the Yoshitoshi tribe. The second disc finds Toronto's favorite son Luke Fair twisting and blazing his way through the Yoshitoshi and Shinichi catalogs; going much more abrasive than his counterpart on the first disc. However, when playing these two discs in succession, they presents a perfect soundtrack to a nightclub, minus the smoke and smell of stale beer. Looking at this release, Yoshitoshi Artists: In House We Trust, Vol. 3 not only picks up where volumes one and two left off, but raises the bar for future releases in the series.

Latest search