• Download One Direction
  • Download Keri Hilson
  • Download Katy Perry
  • Download Korn
  • Download Katy Perry

Download Hyper Music - Feeling Good 1

by Muse
  • Release type: Single
  • Year: 2001
  • Tracks: 3
  • Duration: 9:57
  • Size, Mb: 62.14
  • Bitrate: FLAC
  • Genre: Pop/Rock

Sorry, but preview of FLAC releases is not supported.


This interesting double LP contains a variety of previously unissued performances by the classic John Coltrane Quartet in 1965, their most controversial (and final) year. Two of these selections ("Living Space" and "Joy") were originally issued posthumously by Alice Coltrane with strings and percussion overdubbed, but here they are heard as they were originally played. In addition to those tracks, ""Feelin' Good," an alternate version of "Nature Boy," and "My Favorite Things" (the latter recorded at the 1965 Newport Jazz Festival), this two-fer includes three unknown Coltrane compositions, only one of which ("Dusk-Dawn") actually has a title. It is most highly recommended to Coltrane collectors.

Latest search