• Download Arctic Monkeys
  • Download Imagine Dragons
  • Download Keri Hilson
  • Download Imagine Dragons
  • Download Paramore

Download Just Cause Y'all Waited 2

by Lil Durk
  • Release type: Album
  • Year: 2020
  • Tracks: 15
  • Duration: 39:43
  • Size, Mb: 101.28
  • Bitrate: MP3 336


Less than a year after 2019's Love Songs 4 the Streets 2 became Lil Durk's first album to reach the Top Five of the Billboard 200, the Chicago-born drill rapper released his fifth studio album, Just Cause Y'all Waited 2. The brooding 15-track release addresses Durk's legal troubles ("Turn Myself In" was originally released a year earlier, before he actually turned himself over to authorities following the issue of a warrant for his arrest in connection with a shooting), and reflects the general bleakness of his home city, which was hit particularly hard by the coronavirus outbreak. Featuring guest appearances by Lil Baby, Polo G, Gunna, and G Herbo, the release debuted at number five on the Billboard 200.

Latest search