• Download Foo Fighters
  • Download Eminem
  • Download 30 Seconds To Mars
  • Download Breaking Benjamin
  • Download Michael Jackson

Download Lindsey Stirling

by Lindsey Stirling
  • Release type: Album
  • Year: 2012
  • Tracks: 14
  • Duration: 45:50
  • Size, Mb: 105.15
  • Bitrate: MP3 320


The eponymous debut album from YouTube sensation and America's Got Talent quarterfinalist Lindsey Stirling -- the colorful and uncommonly spirited classical, hip-hop, rock, country, modern dance, and Legend of Zelda/Elder Scrolls-loving violinist -- features ten original tracks that dutifully reflect all of those aforementioned styles and influences with moxie to spare. Propelled by the engaging electronic and dubstep-infused single "Crystallize," which yielded 11 million views in less than two months when it was released in its video form in early 2012, Stirling's debut carves out a unique new niche in the classical crossover genre.

Latest search