• Download Maroon 5
  • Download Foo Fighters
  • Download Eminem
  • Download Arctic Monkeys
  • Download Kylie Minogue

Download Make America Psycho Again

by Fall Out Boy
  • Release type: Album
  • Year: 2015
  • Tracks: 11
  • Duration: 41:08
  • Size, Mb: 94.26
  • Bitrate: MP3 320
  • Genre: Pop/Rock


The title to this full-length remix of Fall Out Boy's album American Psycho winks at Donald Trump's presidential campaign slogan "Make America Great Again" -- a scenario that seemed like just a fantasy when FOB released their original album back in January 2015 -- but it also is truth in advertising: the band remakes all of American Psycho by remixing it and drafting a bunch of rappers for cameos. Ironically, this hip-hop heavy revision has the net effect of straightening out a wild, wooly record; for instance, it dampens the Munsters sample in "Uma Thurman," thereby making it seem simple and plain. But it does highlight how FOB's music is designed to withstand such playful inversions and, for big fans, that makes it worth a listen.

Latest search