• Download Eminem
  • Download Nicole Scherzinger
  • Download James Blunt
  • Download Katy Perry
  • Download Alexandra Stan

Download Never Been Better (Deluxe Edition)

by Olly Murs
  • Release type: Album
  • Year: 2014
  • Tracks: 17
  • Duration: 60:16
  • Size, Mb: 139.18
  • Bitrate: MP3 320
  • Genre: Pop/Rock


Olly Murs' fourth studio album, 2014's Never Been Better, showcases more of the former British X Factor runner-up's passionate melodic pop and dance-oriented R&B. The album follows up his 2012 effort Right Place Right Time, and features production and co-writing from such luminaries as Steve Robson, Ryan Tedder, and Claude Kelly. Also featured is Murs' take on the Paul Weller composition "Let Me In." Included on the album is the track "Up," with Demi Lovato, as well as the single "Wrapped Up" featuring Travie McCoy.

Latest search