• Download Nicki Minaj
  • Download Adam Levine
  • Download Bob Marley
  • Download Lily Allen
  • Download Ozzy Osbourne

Download Nicht Von Dieser Welt 2 (Deluxe Edition)

by Xavier Naidoo
  • Release type: Album
  • Year: 2016
  • Tracks: 27
  • Duration: 113:44
  • Size, Mb: 260.83
  • Bitrate: MP3 320
  • Genre: R&B, Pop/Rock, International


Released four years after his 1994 debut Seeing Is Believing, Nicht von Dieser Welt was the breakthrough album from German R&B star Xavier Naidoo. Featuring the singles "20,000 Meilen," "Fuhr Mich Ans Licht," and the Martin Luther King-sampling "Freisein," it also includes collaborations with Sabrina Setlur, Moses Pelham, and Illmatic, alongside cover versions of David Bowie's "This Is Not America" and Herbert Grönemeyer's "Flugzeuge im Bauch."

Latest search