• Download Radiohead
  • Download Christina Aguilera
  • Download Michael Jackson
  • Download Rammstein
  • Download Adam Lambert

Download No Rest For The Wicked (1988, Original 1st. Press Japan) (cat #: CBS - 25DP 5213)

by Ozzy Osbourne
  • Release type: Album
  • Year: 1988
  • Tracks: 10
  • Duration: 47:31
  • Size, Mb: 109
  • Bitrate: MP3 320
  • Genre: Pop/Rock


Things start to improve for Ozzy on No Rest for the Wicked, as Zakk Wylde replaces Jake E. Lee on guitar and Osbourne comes up with his best set since 1983. Again, it's not quite up to the level of excellence his Blizzard of Ozz band achieved, but Osbourne sounds somewhat rejuvenated, and Wylde is a more consistently interesting guitarist than Lee. Highlights include "Miracle Man" (in which Ozzy gloats about the downfall of the TV preachers who had long attacked him as an agent of Satan) and the MTV hits "Crazy Babies" and "Breaking All the Rules."

Latest search