• Download Arctic Monkeys
  • Download Hollywood Undead
  • Download Adele
  • Download Shakira
  • Download One Direction

Download NOW That's What I Call 21st Century

by Various Artists
  • Release type: Album
  • Year: 2014
  • Tracks: 62
  • Duration: 231:06
  • Size, Mb: 576.91
  • Bitrate: MP3 320
  • Genre: Pop/Rock, Electronic, International


In 2004, Apple launched iTunes, effectively turning the music industry on its head and ushering in the age of digital downloading over physical product. To celebrate this Decade of Digital (2004-2014), the folks at Now! Music have teamed up with the Official Charts Company to compile this monster three-disc collection of hits culled from the digital age. Of the 62 tracks included here, 43 were number one hits on the U.K. Official Singles Chart, making this a pretty good representation of a decade's worth of pop culture. Maroon 5, the Black Eyes Peas, Cee Lo Green, Lady Gaga, Coldplay, Gotye, and dozens of others are here. Strangely, so is Journey's eternal rock anthem "Don't Stop Believin'," which enjoyed a sort of renaissance in the millennial age, even though it was first released in 1981. Yes, Now That's What I Call 21st Century is available on CD, but that's no way to celebrate the Decade of Digital. It's the 21st century...click away!

Latest search