• Download coldplay
  • Download Fort Minor
  • Download Cher Lloyd
  • Download Mika
  • Download Taylor Swift

Download NOW That's What I Call Disco (3CD, Box-Set)

by Various Artists
  • Release type: Compilation
  • Year: 2013
  • Tracks: 63
  • Duration: 234:54
  • Size, Mb: 543.36
  • Bitrate: MP3 320
  • Genre: Pop/Rock, Electronic, International


Now! That's What I Call Disco is a surprisingly thoughtful 63-track disco overview. For the sake of cramming as many selections in as possible, the compilers favored shorter -- and often inferior -- single edits over full and extended versions. That's the lone problem. Otherwise, this provides a fine introduction and doesn't concentrate solely on the style's peak mid- to late-'70s years. Among the more enduring hits are Chic's "Good Times," Donna Summer's "I Feel Love," Shalamar's "A Night to Remember," Heatwave's "Boogie Nights," Yarbrough & Peoples' "Don't Stop the Music," and McFadden & Whitehead's "Ain't No Stoppin' Us Now."

Latest search