• Download Christina Aguilera
  • Download Gorillaz
  • Download U2
  • Download Adele
  • Download The Killers

Download On The Road

by Sunset Sons
  • Release type: Single
  • Year: 2015
  • Tracks: 1
  • Duration: 3:12
  • Size, Mb: 7.38
  • Bitrate: MP3 320


A nice 20-track roundup of this little remembered group, drawing on their biggest hits as both EP and album tracks. Highlights include "Peg of My Heart," "Don't Take Your Love From Me," "Moonlight and Roses," and nice takes of "Perdido," Just One More Chance," "Ain't Misbehavin'," and "Let's Call the Whole Thing Off." The Three Suns were the epitome of smooth, with their blend of guitar, accordion, Hammond organ, and smooth vocals, but the group also had a unique -- almost quirky -- quality to them that made these tracks stand out then, as they do now.

Latest search