• Download James Blunt
  • Download The Strokes
  • Download Bob Marley
  • Download Aerismith
  • Download Ozzy Osbourne

Download Sahara

by the Rippingtons
  • Release type: Album
  • Year: 1994
  • Tracks: 10
  • Duration: 46:06
  • Size, Mb: 329.31
  • Bitrate: FLAC
  • Genre: Jazz, Easy Listening

Sorry, but preview of FLAC releases is not supported.


The 2013 budget-line collection Playlist runs 14 tracks and has many of Sara Evans' biggest hits, including "Born to Fly," "I Could Not Ask for More," "I Keep Looking," "No Place That Far," "A Real Fine Place to Start," and "Suds in the Bucket." The rest may not be quite so familiar, as they're culled from album tracks from throughout the years, but the overall compilations is solid and entertaining and worth its budget price.

Latest search