• Download Alexandra Stan
  • Download coldplay
  • Download Selena Gomez
  • Download Nicki Minaj
  • Download Adam Lambert

Download Testimony

by Gap Band
  • Release type: Album
  • Year: 1994
  • Tracks: 10
  • Duration: 44:05
  • Size, Mb: 101.12
  • Bitrate: MP3 320
  • Genre: Pop/Rock, Country, Folk


This album is far from the Gap Band's chart-busting albums of the '70s and '80s. The title track is an inspirational ballad. The two most notable numbers are dance-oriented: "Come into My Life" and "I Can Make You Dance." The former is midtempo and the latter is aggressively uptempo. While Charlie Wilson's vocals are still in tact, the material is no challenge to the gifted singer. Moreover, the album lacks that bite, the roar and the excitement that's associated with a Gap Band project. "Gap's Jam" and "Based on GAP" are primarily rap efforts featuring lesser known rapper Almighty Gee. As his delivery is precise, it does little to elevate this album. No singles charted from this album.

Latest search