• Download Eminem
  • Download Lmfao
  • Download Eminem
  • Download The Strokes
  • Download Adam Lambert

Download The Block Brochure: Welcome To The Soil 4

by E-40
  • Release type: Album
  • Year: 2013
  • Tracks: 15
  • Duration: 55:41
  • Size, Mb: 129
  • Bitrate: MP3 320
  • Genre: Rap, R&B


After launching the series in March of 2012 with The Block Brochure: Welcome to the Soil, Pts. 1-3, E-40 continues to blow up his discography with The Block Brochure: Welcome to the Soil, Pts. 4-6, available in a three-album box set or three individual parts. Hardcore fans should just go for the full set since none of these parts towers over the others, but what makes Pt. 4 unique is that it is low on star power, and yet it features a fine selection of solo E-40 tracks along with some lesser-known features that surprise. Biggest surprise has to be Cousin Fik and Choose Up Cheese on "Tree in the Load," with the NhT Boyz and the infectious "Thirsty" running a close second. The rest of the highlights come from radio-friendly folks like Juicy J ("Chitty Bang"), T.I. ("Episode"), and Webbie ("By Any Means"), all in charge of hooky club cuts.

Latest search