• Download My Chemical Romance
  • Download One Direction
  • Download Miley Cyrus
  • Download The Strokes
  • Download Christina Aguilera

Download The Holiday Collection

by Elvis Presley
  • Release type: Compilation
  • Year: 2007
  • Tracks: 30
  • Duration: 81:45
  • Size, Mb: 414.7
  • Bitrate: FLAC
  • Genre: Pop/Rock

Sorry, but preview of FLAC releases is not supported.


CMC's 2007 Holiday Collection is a triple-disc set of three ten-track discs that wind up featuring most of Elvis' classic holiday hits, plus a good chunk of strong gospel material, too. This isn't the best way to get the material -- it looks and feels like the budget-line collection it is -- but as a bargain-priced set, it's not bad.

Latest search