• Download Gorillaz
  • Download Christina Aguilera
  • Download Skillet
  • Download Demi Lovato
  • Download Radiohead

Download TRXYE (EP)

by Troye Sivan
  • Release type: Single
  • Year: 2014
  • Tracks: 5
  • Duration: 17:25
  • Size, Mb: 109.32
  • Bitrate: FLAC

Sorry, but preview of FLAC releases is not supported.


Troye Sivan's major-label debut, and third EP overall, 2014's TRXYE showcases the up-and-coming Aussie singer's passionate and atmospheric electronic-based pop. Having already drawn favorable and deserved comparisons to Britain's James Blake, Sivan does nothing to dissuade such opinions on TRXYE. These are deeply felt, musically layered songs centered around Sivan's resonant, relaxed vocals and keyboard-heavy production style. Included here are the singles "The Fault in Our Stars" and "Happy Little Pill."

Latest search