• Download Mika
  • Download One Direction
  • Download Psy
  • Download Christina Aguilera
  • Download Skrillex

Download Without Warning

by Offset, 21 Savage, Metro Boomin
  • Release type: Album
  • Year: 2017
  • Tracks: 10
  • Duration: 33:24
  • Size, Mb: 77.5
  • Bitrate: MP3 320


Dropping on Halloween of 2017 with only a single day's advance notice, Without Warning is a collaborative full-length between 21 Savage, Offset (of Migos), and producer Metro Boomin, three of the most successful rap artists of the year. The release plays up its Halloween theme, with Metro Boomin filling the tracks with scary sound effects and ominous beats, and the MCs delivering ghastly, violent lyrics. Travis Scott and Quavo contribute guest verses, and additional producers include Dre Moon, Southside, and Cubeatz. Without Warning was an immediate success, hitting the Top Five of the Billboard 200 albums chart following its release.

Latest search