• Download Adam Levine
  • Download Rammstein
  • Download Nicole Scherzinger
  • Download Green Day
  • Download Eminem

Download Zeros

by Declan McKenna
  • Release type: Album
  • Year: 2020
  • Tracks: 10
  • Duration: 40:26
  • Size, Mb: 93.02
  • Bitrate: MP3 320


The follow-up to 2017 debut What Do You Think About the Car?, Zeros is the second album from English singer/songwriter Declan McKenna. Recorded in Nashville, Tennessee, the musician described his second album as "a major step on from my first record," citing influences from Crosby, Stills & Nash to David Bowie in the album's songwriting and sonic direction. With production from Jay Joyce (the Wallflowers, Cage the Elephant) and mixing by Spike Stent (Beyoncé, Ed Sheeran, Frank Ocean), Zeros saw release in August 2020.

Latest search